Heavy Duty

Will Nees             Houston - San Antonio - Valley
281.852.6960 - Fax             
wnees@ccisales.com       
        
Larry R. Goodson                    Southern La.        
225.756.5719 - Fax                
lgoodson@ccisales.com        
        
Jim Edwards                             OK & AR      
405.947.4193 - Fax             
jedwards@ccisales.com        
        
Kyle K. Jones                           FleetPride
10445 Markison        
Dallas, Texas 75238        
214.363.6577 - Phone        
214.361.2289 - Fax         
kjones@ccisales.com        
Gene Turnipseed                            West TX
214.361.2289 - Fax
gturnipseed@ccisales.com

Jack Foster                                 N. Texas & La.
214.361.2289 - Fax
jfoster@ccisales.com

Larry McCoy                Austin - San Antonio - Valley
877.271.9534 - Fax
lmccoy@ccisales.com

Laura Bennett                                Office Mgr.
10445 Markison
Dallas, Texas 75238
214.363.6577 - Phone
214.361.2289 - Fax
lbennett@ccisales.com