Automotive

Mike McDaniel                Dallas - Ft Worth - West TX
214.363.6577 - Phone     
214.361.2289 - Fax   
mike@ccisales.com 
    
Art Zamora                                     Houston
866.489.1549 - Fax    
832.758.1799 - Mobile    
azamora@ccisales.com   
    
Ed Lee                                    Dallas - Ft Worth
972.699.0246 - Phone    
972.699.0246 - Fax    
214.912.2572 - Mobile    
elee@ccisales.com    
    
Buck Holloway                            Arkansas
501.305.1061 - Mobile    
bholloway@ccisales.com 
Jim Edwards                                OK & AR
405.947.4193 - Phone    
405.947.4193 -  Fax    
405.820.5818 - Mobile    
jedwards@ccisales.com    
    
Larry R. Goodson                       Southern La.
225.753.8796 - Phone    
225.756.5719 - Fax    
225.907.6139 - Mobile    
lgoodson@ccisales.com    
    
Larry McCoy                Austin - San Antonio - Valley
877.271.9534 - Fax    
210.860.9514 - Mobile    
lmccoy@ccisales.com    
        
Laura Bennett                          Office Mgr.
10445 Markison    
Dallas, Texas 75238    
214.363.6577 - Phone    
214.361.2289 - Fax    
lbennett@ccisales.com